Home > About Us > Officers


John J. Brogan

Chief Executive Officer


Mary B. Verbeten

Chief Financial Officer


Sarah E. Cooper

Assistant Vice President

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 681765

John M. Hendrickson

VP Commercial Lending


Gina M. Nytes

VP Consumer Banking Manager

NMLS# 681761


Natalie Onkels

Assistant Vice President-Operations



Tammy Mattioli

Assistant Vice President Lending


Cheryl Mitchell

Assistant Vice President


264 W. Wisconsin Ave., Kaukauna, WI 54130       920-766-4674

Hours:   Drive Thru: M-F 7:45 am - 5:00 pm Thur 7:45 am - 6:00 pm Lobby: M-F 8:45 am - 5:00 pm

┬ęCopyright The Bank of Kaukauna 2015